BOARD OF DIRECTORS

MANAGEMENT
STAFF

STAFF



Rev'd. Sandra Mugyenyi Mwebaze

Professsion
Animal Nutritionist

Chairperson DDA Board Of Directors

$15

 



Dr. Kansiime MIchael

Profession
Veterinary Doctor

ED- DDA

$15

 



Mrs. Kibirango Immaculate M.N

Profession
Educationist

Member 

$15

 



Ms. Tumwebaze Vivian Jane

Profession
Economist

Member

$15

 

 

Ms. Achaloi Jane Francis

Profession
Administrator

Member

$15

 



Ms. Atoo Clare Pamela

Profession
Administrator

Member

$15

 


Dr. Kasibule Danie

Profession
Veterinary Doctor

Member

$15

 



Mr. Walimbwa Robert

Profession
Dairy Technologist

Member

$15

 


Mr. Bigira David Rwaje

Profession
Aviation

Member

$15

 


Dr. Juliet Sentumbwe

Profession
Veterinary Doctor

Member

$15

 



Mr. Kangye Mugabi Caleb

Profession
Lawyer

Member

$15

 



$15

 


Dr Kansiime Michael


Position: Executive Director

   Email: michael.kansiime@dda.go.ug
     Profession: Veterinary Doctor

Akankiza Samson Mpiira

Position: Director Technical Services

$15

Email. samson.akankiza@dda.go.ug
Profession. Food Science and Technologist
 

$15

Mutungi Colin Katungi

Position
Director Finance and Administration
Email.
colin.mutungi@dda.go.ug

Profession
Accountant

Baguma Audax Agnes

$15

Position
Regional Manager- Central Region
Email
agnes.baguma@dda.go.ug

Profession
Food scientist 

Acen Mary

Position

Human Resource Manager

Email.
mary.acen@dda.go.ug

Profession 

$15

Human Resource Specialist

Dr. Mutumba Herbert


Position
Regional Manager- Nothern

Email:
herbert.mutumba@dda.go.ug

$15

Profession: Veterinary Doctor

Dr Wagula David Egesa

$15

Position
Regional Manager - Eastern Region Region
Email
david.egesa@dda.go.ug

Profession:  Veterinary Doctor

$15

Kyomuhangi Annet

Position
Regional Manager- Mid Western Region
Email
annet.kyomuhangi@dda.go.ug
Profession
Food Scientist

 Nathan Magona

Regional Manager- Eastern Region

$15

Email
nathan.magona@dda.go.ug

Profession
Animal Production

Dr. Ahimbisibwe Moses

Position
Regional Manager- South Western Region

Email. moses.ahimbisibwe@dda.go.ug

Profession
Veterinary Doctor

$15

Sabila Herbert 

Position 
Principal Tutor-Entebbe Dairy Training School

Email

herbert.sabila@dda.go.ug

 

$15

Atukunzire Pathias


Position
Senior IT Officer

$15

Email. pathias.atukunzire@dda.go.ug

Profession
IT Specialist

Wandera Julius

Position
Senior Laboratory Technician
Email
julius.wandera@dda.go.ug
Profession

$15

Laboratory Technologist


$15

Muhwezi Ronald

Senior Dairy Inspector
Email.
ronald.muhwezi@dda.go.ug
Profession
Food Scientist

Asiimwe Henry

Position
Senior Administrative Officer

$15

Email.
henry.asiimwe@dda.go.ug

Profession

Katushabe Priscilla

Position
Dairy Inspector

Email.
priscilla.katushabe@dda.go.ug

$15

Profession
Food Scientist

Ssebulime Matrin

Position
Dairy Inspector

$15

Email. matrin.sebulime@dda.go.ug

Profession
Food Scientist

Ofamba Peter

$15

Principal Procurement Officer
Email. 
peter.ofamba@dda.go.ug

Profession
Procurement Specialist

Otikal Kenneth

$15

Principal Planning Officer
Email. 
kenneth.otikal@dda.go.ug

Profession
Economist

Godfrey Nambafu

$15

Senior Internal Audit
Email. 
godfrey.nambafu@dda.go.ug

Profession
Auditor

Harriet Nnamuli
Principal Dairy Inspector

$15

Email
harriet.nnamuli@dda.go.ug

Profession
Chemist

Elizabeth Ahimbisibwe

Position
Senior Dairy Inspector

$15

Profession

Pamella Ejang 

Position
Senior Dairy Inspector

$15

Email
pamella.ejang@dda.go.ug

Profession

Patrick Edwongu

Position
Senior Dairy Inspector

Email. patrick.edwongu@dda.go.ug

$15

Profession
Food Scientist


Dr. Kawagga leuben

Position
Principal Dairy Development Officer - 
Email
leuben.kawagga@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Veterinary Doctor

Babirye Geraldine

Email.
geraldine.babirye@dda.go.ug

Profession
Accountant



$15

Musobo Herric

Position
Senior Tutor

$15

Email
herric.musobo@dda.go.ug

Profession

TURYATEMBA JOSHUA

Position
Principal Public Relations Officer

Email.
joshua.turyatembe@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Peter Magezi

Position
Accountant

Email. peter.magezi@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Asiimwe Michael


Position
Dairy Development Officer

Email
michael.asiimwe@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Byarugaba Benon

Position
Laboratory Technician

Email. benon.byarugaba@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Opakasi Sammy

Position
Laboratory Technician

Email:
sammy.opakasi@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Byamukama Phenehansi Ken

Position
Laboratory Technicin

Email.
phenehansi.byamukama@dda.go.ug

Profession:

$15

Atuha Denis

Position
Dairy Inspector

Email:
denis.atuha@dda.go.ug

Profession
Food Scientist 

$15

Mayega Ronald Kyambadde

Position
Procurement Officer

Email
Ronald.kyambadde@dda.goug

Profession

$15

Procurement Specialist

Phiona Nambafu

Position
Administrative Secretary

Email. 
phiona.nambafu@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Arinaitwe Gloria

Position
Senior Dairy Inspector

Email
gloria.arinaitwe@dda.go.ug

$15

Auditor

Natumanya Penenah

Position
Dairy Inspector

Email. 
panenah.natumanya@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Food Technologist

Sebina Christopher

Position
Dairy Development Officer

Email. 
christopher.sebina@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Animal Scientist

Daaki Umaru

Position
Accountant

Email:
umaru.daaki@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Accountant

Birungi Josephine 


Position
Dairy Inspector

Email:
josephine.birungi@dda.go.ug

Profession


$15

Wagama Alfred

Position
Dairy Development Officer

Email:
alfred.wagama@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15


Babirye Geraldine

Position
Senior Accountant

$15



Daphine Nambi

Position
Office Assistant

Email
daphine.nambi@dda.go.ug

$15

Balirwa Grace

Position
Office Assistant

Email
grace.balirwa@dda.go.ug

$15

Aita Jane

Position
Office Assistant

Email
jana@aita@dda.go.ug

$15

Isaac Asiimwe

Position
Office Assistant

Email:
isaac.asiimwe@dda.go.ug

$15

Mabirizi Livingstone

Position
Driver

Email:
livingstone.mabirizi@dda.go.ug

$15

Tumusiime Gedion

Position
Driver

Email:
gedion.tumusiime@dda.go.ug

$15

Natukunda Allan

Position
Office Assistant

Email
allan.natukunda@dda.go.ug

$15

Mugumya Alex

Position
Driver

Email.
alex.mugumya@dda.go.ug

$15

Lubuuka Ibra

Position
Office Assistant

Email
ibra.lubuuka@dda.go.ug

$15

Atukwase Sarah

Position
Administrative Assistant

Email:
sarah.atukwase@dda.go.ug

$15

Nakku Justine

Position
Office Assistant

Email. justine.nakku@dda.go.ug

$15

Nuwagaba Abdul

$15

Position
Administrative Assistant

Email.
abdul.nuwagaba@dda.go.ug

Oroma Ray

$15

Position
Principal Dairy Inspector
Email
ray.oroma@dda.go.ug

Mugerwa Fredrick

$15

Position
Principal Dairy Inspector
Email
fredrick.mugerwa@dda.go.ug

Kasule Ibrahim

$15

Position
Principal Dairy Inspector
Email
ibrahim.kasule@dda.go.ug

Dr. Lubega David Karlvon

$15

Position
Principal Dairy Development Officer
Email
davidk.lubega@dda.go.ug

KAMUKAMA PATRICIA BIRUNGI

$15

Position
Principal Legal Officer
Email
patricia.birungi@dda.go.ug

Atuheire Shillah

$15

Position
Principal Dairy Development Officer
Email
shillah.atuhaire@dda.go.ug

Wandera Samuel Njoya

$15

Position
Senior Dairy  Development Officer
Email
samuel.wandera@dda.go.ug

Ddambya Harriet

$15

Position
Senior Dairy Inspector
Email
harriet.ddambya@dda.go.ug

Tumwine Gerald

$15

Position
Senior Dairy Inspector
Email
gerald.tumwine@dda.go.ug

Dr. Kasiita Herbert

$15

Position
Senior Dairy Development Officer
Email
herbert.kasiita@dda.go.ug

Dr. Agaba Joseph

$15

Position
Senior Dairy Development Officer
Email
nelson.agaba@dda.go.ug

Acio Catherine

$15

Position
Dairy Inspector
Email
catherine.acio@dda.go.ug

MBAREKYE DAVID TIBEKINGA

$15

Position
Principal Accountant
Email
david.mbarekye@dda.go.ug

Dr. Lukenku Benard

$15

Position
Dairy Development Officer
Email
benard.lukenku@dda.go.ug

Asiimwe Doreen

$15

Position
Data Officer
Email
doreen.asiimwe@dda.go.ug

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Dairy Development Authority

Head Office

Dairy Development Authority

P. O. Box 34006 Kampala,
Plot 1 Kafu Road Nakasero, Kampala Uganda

Tel: (256) 414-343901/3
Fax: (256) 414-250270

Analytical Labaratory

National Dairy Laboratory

Dairy House,
UMA Show Grounds
Lugogo - Kampala
Tel: +256 414696145

Dairy School
Entebbe Dairy Training
School